Vote Horace

After a fairly quiet period, Horace is back on the campaign trail. I spotted these hidden amongst the trees between a railway track and a cycle track, which seems like a new departure location-wise as previously Horace has always seemed to favour waterways of various kinds.

20-09-13-1

20-09-13-2

20-09-13-3

20-09-13-4

20-09-13-5

20-09-13-6

I suppose that I’ve been photographing Horace’s work for the past three or four years and last year a padded envelope containing the Horace-produced publication below arrived addressed to me at my place of work. I have no idea how Horace found out my name and work address and, despite it being rather strange and spooky to know that she/he knew who I was, I was really pleased to receive it.
20-09-13-7
What does it all mean? I really haven’t got a clue but it makes me smile and that’s good enough 🙂